2023-2024 Agathon Staff Memers

"Agathon" is The Barstow School's annual student-led literature and arts publication. "Agathon" is available here. this year's stff members are:
  • Executive Editor: Helton Walker, senior
  • Assistant Executive Editor: Lilly Kennedy Gregg, senior
  • Senior Editor: Rachel Jacobs, sophomore
  • Editor: Liane Bdair, senior
  • Editor: Leilani Galles, senior
  • Editor: Lasya Maganti, senior
  • Staff: Avani Lakkireddy, senior
Faculty Advisor: Sean Holmes, Director of Broadcasting & Media Studies