• Sep
    1

    Rockhurst University [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Yamilet Huerta Office Phone 8165014722 Email yami.huerta@rockhurst.edu Date Thursday, September 1, 2022 Time 8:30 AM-9:10 AM CDT College Rockhurst University Internal Notes
  • Sep
    5
  • Sep
    6

    Hamilton College [Virtual Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Niki Barron Office Phone 315-859-4454 Email nbarron@hamilton.edu Date Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Time 8:30 AM-9:10 AM CDT Virtual URL https://hamilton.zoom.us/j/94471707459 College Hamilton College Internal Notes
  • Skidmore College [Virtual Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Lisa Rinaolo-Johnson Office Phone 5185805574 Email lrinaolo@skidmore.edu Date Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Time 10:10 AM-10:50 AM CDT Virtual URL https://skidmore.zoom.us/j/91001559060?pwd=eW1jdDU0Q2ptbzFvdEEyLzhuMzVuZz09 College Skidmore College Internal Notes
  • Sources of Strength Student Activity

    IDEA Space
  • American University [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Mary Ann Hollander Office Phone 2028856062 Email mholland@american.edu Date Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Time 12:30 PM-1:10 PM CDT College American University Internal Notes
  • Savannah College of Art & Design - SCAD [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Aimee Dolich Office Phone Email adolich@scad.edu Date Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Time 12:30 PM-1:10 PM CDT College Savannah College of Art & Design - SCAD Internal Notes
  • Oklahoma State University-Main Campus [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative BreAnna Winegarden Office Phone 9132505808 Email breanna.winegarden@okstate.edu Date Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Time 2:10 PM-2:50 PM CDT College Oklahoma State University-Main Campus Internal Notes
  • Trinity University [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Hillary Everts Office Phone 2109998549 Email heverts@trinity.edu Date Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Time 2:10 PM-2:50 PM CDT College Trinity University Internal Notes
  • Sep
    7

    Purdue University-Main Campus [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Mary Ward Office Phone 7654941776 Email maryward@purdue.edu Date Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Time 8:30 AM-9:10 AM CDT College Purdue University-Main Campus Internal Notes
  • University of St. Thomas (MN) [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Kevin Gahona Office Phone 6519626186 Email kevin.gahona@stthomas.edu Date Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Time 8:30 AM-9:10 AM CDT College University of St. Thomas (MN) Internal Notes
  • Hendrix College [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Kevin Mitchell Office Phone 5015051521 Email mitchellk@hendrix.edu Date Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Time 10:10 AM-10:50 AM CDT College Hendrix College Internal Notes
  • Miami University, Oxford [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Mitch Arnett Office Phone 5135294891 Email mitch.arnett@miamioh.edu Date Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Time 10:10 AM-10:50 AM CDT College Miami University, Oxford Internal Notes
  • Barstow College Fair

    TBD
  • Tulane University of Louisiana [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Christian Oakley Office Phone 5043142649 Email coakley1@tulane.edu Date Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Time 1:30 PM-2:00 PM CDT College Tulane University of Louisiana Internal Notes
  • Texas Christian University [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Mike Mooneyham Office Phone 8172576510 Email m.m.mooneyham@tcu.edu Date Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Time 2:10 PM-2:50 PM CDT College Texas Christian University Internal Notes
  • University of Dayton [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Missy Bondy Hasselback Office Phone 937-229-4932 Email mbondy1@udayton.edu Date Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Time 2:10 PM-2:50 PM CDT College University of Dayton Internal Notes
  • MS/US Parent Reception

    Patio
  • Parents of Seniors Wine & Cheese

    Price Hall
  • Middle & Upper School Back to School Night

    Middle and Upper School
  • Sep
    8

    Oberlin College [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Judd Wexler Office Phone 4407758411 Email jwexler@oberlin.edu Date Thursday, September 8, 2022 Time 8:30 AM-9:10 AM CDT College Oberlin College Internal Notes
  • University of Chicago [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Trevor Ross Office Phone 7737028650 Email treross@uchicago.edu Date Thursday, September 8, 2022 Time 8:30 AM-9:10 AM CDT College University of Chicago Internal Notes
  • Wake Forest University [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Susan Faust Office Phone 3367585891 Email fausts@wfu.edu Date Thursday, September 8, 2022 Time 8:30 AM-9:10 AM CDT College Wake Forest University Internal Notes
  • Bradley University [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative April Bauer Office Phone 6183394202 Email abauer@bradley.edu Date Thursday, September 8, 2022 Time 10:10 AM-10:50 AM CDT College Bradley University Internal Notes
  • Missouri University of Science and Technology [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Angie Wise Office Phone 8163778753 Email awise@mst.edu Date Thursday, September 8, 2022 Time 10:10 AM-10:50 AM CDT College Missouri University of Science and Technology Internal Notes
  • Elon University [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Kevin Napp Office Phone 336-278-7651 Email knapp@elon.edu Date Thursday, September 8, 2022 Time 12:30 PM-1:10 PM CDT College Elon University Internal Notes
  • The University of the South [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Ali Hamilton Office Phone 9315981535 Email amhamilt@sewanee.edu Date Thursday, September 8, 2022 Time 12:30 PM-1:10 PM CDT College The University of the South Internal Notes
  • Illinois Wesleyan University [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Milton Berwin Office Phone 3142886786 Email mberwin@iwu.edu Date Thursday, September 8, 2022 Time 2:10 PM-2:50 PM CDT College Illinois Wesleyan University Internal Notes
  • Southern Methodist University [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Jacqueline Ortiz Office Phone 214-768-2066 Email jacquelineo@smu.edu Date Thursday, September 8, 2022 Time 2:10 PM-2:50 PM CDT College Southern Methodist University Internal Notes
  • Sep
    9

    Senior-Faculty Coffee

    Upper School Commons
  • University of Glasgow [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Jay Shamlin Office Phone 4409478347 Email jay.shamlin@glasgow.ac.uk Date Friday, September 9, 2022 Time 8:30 AM-9:10 AM CDT College University of Glasgow Internal Notes
  • University of Toledo [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Mike Melinder Office Phone 4195301233 Email michael.melinder@utoledo.edu Date Friday, September 9, 2022 Time 8:30 AM-9:10 AM CDT College University of Toledo Internal Notes
  • University of Denver [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Wahhab Carter Office Phone 8324376683 Email wahhab.carter@du.edu Date Friday, September 9, 2022 Time 10:10 AM-10:50 AM CDT College University of Denver Internal Notes
  • University of Southern California [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Isaiah Sneed Office Phone 2137408932 Email isneed@usc.edu Date Friday, September 9, 2022 Time 10:10 AM-10:50 AM CDT College University of Southern California Internal Notes
  • Carleton College [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Jenna Holt Office Phone 507-222-4190 Email jholt@carleton.edu Date Friday, September 9, 2022 Time 12:30 PM-1:10 PM CDT College Carleton College Internal Notes
  • Queen Mary University of London [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Karmen Mallow Office Phone 2025383885 Email k.mallow@qmul.ac.uk Date Friday, September 9, 2022 Time 12:30 PM-1:10 PM CDT College Queen Mary University of London Internal Notes
  • High Point University [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Alexander McWhirt Office Phone 3369418417 Email dmcwhirt@highpoint.edu Date Friday, September 9, 2022 Time 2:10 PM-2:50 PM CDT College High Point University Internal Notes
  • Lehigh University [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Alison Haggins Office Phone 6107583100 Email amm913@lehigh.edu Date Friday, September 9, 2022 Time 2:10 PM-2:50 PM CDT College Lehigh University Internal Notes
  • Sep
    12
  • Butler University [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Lauren Bear Office Phone 8124310004 Email lbear@butler.edu Date Monday, September 12, 2022 Time 9:15 AM-9:55 AM CDT College Butler University Internal Notes
  • Kansas State University [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Allan Huang Office Phone 7855321521 Email kstate4@k-state.edu Date Monday, September 12, 2022 Time 10:55 AM-11:35 AM CDT College Kansas State University Internal Notes
  • Second Grade Parent Coffee

    Room 12
  • University of Tulsa [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Sally Moore Office Phone 9186312694 Email sally-moore@utulsa.edu Date Monday, September 12, 2022 Time 2:50 PM-3:30 PM CDT College University of Tulsa Internal Notes
  • Sep
    13

    BPA - September Board Meeting

    Dining Hall
  • IDEA SPACE Ribbon Cutting

  • Sep
    14

    BPA - General Parent Meeting

    Dining Hall
  • Fourth Grade Parent Coffee

    Room 16
  • Sep
    15

    University of Missouri-Columbia [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Aaron Cook Office Phone 8169163524 Email COOKAA@MISSOURI.EDU Date Thursday, September 15, 2022 Time 8:30 AM-9:10 AM CDT College University of Missouri-Columbia Internal Notes
  • Drury University [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Kylie Haraldson Office Phone 4178736849 Email kharaldson@drury.edu Date Thursday, September 15, 2022 Time 10:10 AM-10:50 AM CDT College Drury University Internal Notes
  • Upper School Club Fair

    Senior Circle
  • Sep
    16

    Baylor University [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Micah Marroquin Office Phone 2547103435 Email Micah_Marroquin@baylor.edu Date Friday, September 16, 2022 Time 8:30 AM-9:10 AM CDT College Baylor University Internal Notes
  • Hannibal-LaGrange University [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Jordan Jones Office Phone 5736293263 Email Jordan.Jones@hlg.edu Date Friday, September 16, 2022 Time 10:10 AM-10:50 AM CDT College Hannibal-LaGrange University (Hannibal, MO) Internal Notes
  • Prekindergarten Parent Coffee

    Room 2
  • 5th and 8th Grade Parent Social

    IDEA Space
  • Sep
    19
  • Pittsburg State University [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Ashlyn Dowell Office Phone 6206870614 Email adowell@pittstate.edu Date Monday, September 19, 2022 Time 2:05 PM-2:45 PM CDT College Pittsburg State University Internal Notes
  • Sep
    20

    Third Grade Parent Coffee

    Room 13
  • Sep
    21

    Admissions Virtual Q&A

  • Admissions Virtual Q&A

    Register here
    Join us via Zoom for a Q&A with the admission team to learn about the admission process, financial aid, curriculum or student life.
    https://hlc.zoom.us/j/8861214395
  • Sep
    22

    Kindergarten Parent Coffee

    Room 8
  • Sep
    23

    Fifth Grade Parent Coffee

    Room 19
  • Harvest Fest

    Upper Soccer Field
  • Boys Soccer

  • Upper School Fall Dance

    Patio
  • Sep
    26
  • Missouri State University-Springfield [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Taylor Matl Office Phone 4172214661 Email taylormatl@missouristate.edu Date Monday, September 26, 2022 Time 10:10 AM-10:50 AM CDT College Missouri State University-Springfield Internal Notes
  • Sep
    27

    Pitzer College [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Kaitlin Breen Office Phone 9096218129 Email Kaitlin_Breen@pitzer.edu Date Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Time 8:30 AM-9:10 AM CDT College Pitzer College Internal Notes
  • Rockhurst University [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Yamilet Huerta Office Phone 8165014722 Email yami.huerta@rockhurst.edu Date Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Time 10:10 AM-10:50 AM CDT College Rockhurst University Internal Notes
  • First Grade Parent Coffee

    Room 25
  • Sep
    28

    Northwest Missouri State University [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Christian Dixon Office Phone 6605621820 Email cdixon@nwmissouri.edu Date Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Time 8:30 AM-9:10 AM CDT College Northwest Missouri State University Internal Notes
  • Preschool Parent Coffee

    Room 4
  • Creighton University [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Amanda Kranz Office Phone 8165696778 Email akranz@creighton.edu Date Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Time 10:10 AM-10:50 AM CDT College Creighton University Internal Notes
  • Truman State University [In-person Visit]

    College Counseling Office
    Representative Michaela Elsbernd Office Phone 6607854114 Email melsbernd@truman.edu Date Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Time 2:10 PM-2:50 PM CDT College Truman State University Internal Notes
  • Sep
    29

    Barstow Cultural Festival Organizational Meeting

    Dining Room
  • All-School Fall Pep Assembly

    Varsity Soccer Field
  1. Sun
  2. Mon
  3. Tue
  4. Wed
  5. Thu
  6. Fri
  7. Sat
  1. 28
  2. 29
  3. 30
  4. 31
  5. 1
  6. 2
  7. 3
  8. 4
  9. 5
  10. 6
  11. 7
  12. 8
  13. 9
  14. 10
  15. 11
  16. 12
  17. 13
  18. 14
  19. 15
  20. 16
  21. 17
  22. 18
  23. 19
  24. 20
  25. 21
  26. 22
  27. 23
  28. 24
  29. 25
  30. 26
  31. 27
  32. 28
  33. 29
  34. 30
  35. 1
  • Event Categories