My Barstow
+
11511 State Line Road
Kansas City, Missouri 64114
Phone: 816-942-3255
Fax: 816-942-3227

Athletics

Team Information

General Information
Boys Basketball
2013 - 2014
Team Schedule
View Full Schedule
 | 
Print Schedule

Monday, November 25, 2013
Boys Basketball
7:00 PM  @ Central H.S. - KC
7:00 PM 
Away
More Info | Highlights
Boys Basketball VS Central - KC Win 67 - 35
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Boys Basketball
7:00 PM  @ St. Pius X H.S.
7:00 PM 
Away
More Info | Highlights
Boys Basketball VS St. Pius X  Win 71 - 52
Friday, December 06, 2013
Boys Basketball
7:00 PM  @ Barstow School
7:00 PM 
Home
More Info | Highlights
Boys Basketball VS Schlagle Win 76 - 58
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Ray Pec Tournament - Round 1
TOURNAMENT
5:30 PM  @ Ray-Pec H.S.
5:30 PM 
Away
More Info | Highlights
Boys Basketball VS Olathe East Win 63 - 62
Thursday, December 12, 2013
Ray Pec Tournament - Semi-Finals
TOURNAMENT
8:45 PM  @ Ray-Pec H.S.
8:45 PM 
Away
More Info | Highlights
Boys Basketball VS Lee's Summit West Loss 73 - 42
Saturday, December 14, 2013
Ray-Pec Tournament - 3rd Place Game
TOURNAMENT
4:30 PM  @ Ray-Pec H.S.
4:30 PM 
Away
More Info | Highlights
Boys Basketball VS Ray-Pec Win 69 - 61
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Boys Basketball
8:00 PM  @ Butler H.S.
8:00 PM 
Away
Highlights
Boys Basketball VS Butler Win 69 - 52
Thursday, January 09, 2014
Boys Basketball
7:00 PM  @ Barstow School
7:00 PM 
Home
More Info | Highlights
Boys Basketball VS University Academy Win 87 - 70
Friday, January 10, 2014
Boys Basketball
8:00 PM  @ Van Horn H.S.
8:00 PM 
Away
Highlights
Boys Basketball VS Van Horn Win 71 - 54
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Boys Basketball
8:30 PM  @ Barstow School
8:30 PM 
Home
More Info | Highlights
Boys Basketball VS Archie Win 67 - 27
Friday, January 17, 2014
Boys Basketball
8:00 PM  @ Cass-Midway H.S.
8:00 PM 
Away
More Info | Highlights
Boys Basketball VS Cass-Midway  Win 58 - 23
Thursday, January 23, 2014
St. Thomas Aquinas Tournament - Round 1
TOURNAMENT
8:00 PM  @ St. Thomas Aquinas H.S.
8:00 PM 
Away
More Info | Highlights
Boys Basketball VS S.M. Northwest Loss 75 - 35
Friday, January 24, 2014
St. Thomas Aquinas Tournament - Round 2
TOURNAMENT
4:45 PM  @ St. Thomas Aquinas H.S.
4:45 PM 
Away
More Info | Highlights
Boys Basketball VS Washburn Rural Win 70 - 64
Saturday, January 25, 2014
St. Thomas Aquinas Tournament - Round 3
TOURNAMENT
12:30 PM  @ St. Thomas Aquinas H.S.
12:30 PM 
Away
More Info | Highlights
Boys Basketball VS Bishop Miege Win 45 - 42
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Boys Basketball
7:00 PM  @ St. James
7:00 PM 
Away
More Info | Highlights
Boys Basketball VS St. James Win 79 - 72
Friday, January 31, 2014
Lower School Night
8:30 PM  @ Barstow School
8:30 PM 
Home
Highlights
Boys Basketball VS Summit Christian Academy Win 71 - 59
Monday, February 03, 2014
Boys Basketball
7:30 PM  @ Barstow School
7:30 PM 
Home
More Info | Highlights
Boys Basketball VS KC East Win 73 - 70
Friday, February 07, 2014
Homecoming Night
8:00 PM  @ Barstow School
8:00 PM 
Home
Highlights
Boys Basketball VS Heritage Christian Win 75 - 22
Monday, February 10, 2014
Midway Tournament - Round 1
TOURNAMENT
6:00 PM  @ Cass-Midway H.S.
6:00 PM 
Away
More Info | Highlights
Boys Basketball VS Crest Ridge Win 63 - 25
Thursday, February 13, 2014
Midway Tournament - Round 2
TOURNAMENT
9:00 PM  @ Cass-Midway H.S.
9:00 PM 
Away
More Info | Highlights
Boys Basketball VS Lone Jack  Win 73 - 30
Saturday, February 15, 2014
Midway Tournament - Round 3
TOURNAMENT
7:00 PM  @ Cass-Midway H.S.
7:00 PM 
Away
More Info | Highlights
Boys Basketball VS Christ Prep Win 80 - 49
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Boys Basketball
8:00 PM  @ Barstow School
8:00 PM 
Home
Highlights
Boys Basketball VS Sherwood Win 77 - 47
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Senior Night
7:30 PM  @ Barstow School
7:30 PM 
Home
More Info | Highlights
Boys Basketball VS Pembroke Hill Win 53 - 52
Friday, February 21, 2014
Boys Basketball
8:00 PM  @ Maranatha - Gym
8:00 PM 
Away
Highlights
Boys Basketball VS Maranatha Win 75 - 35
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
District Semi-Final
PLAYOFF
5:30 PM  @ St. Pius X H.S.
5:30 PM 
Away
More Info | Highlights
Boys Basketball VS University Academy Win 68 - 54
Friday, February 28, 2014
District Championship
PLAYOFF
7:00 PM  @ St. Pius X H.S.
7:00 PM 
Away
More Info | Highlights
Boys Basketball VS St. Pius X  Win 63 - 42
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Boys Basketball
PLAYOFF
7:00 PM  @ Excelsior Springs H.S.
7:00 PM 
TBD
More Info
Boys Basketball VS Bishop Leblond Win 73 - 55
Saturday, March 08, 2014
Boys Basketball
PLAYOFF
6:00 PM  @ Independence Events Center
6:00 PM 
TBD
More Info | Highlights
Boys Basketball VS Summit Christian Academy Win 69 - 53
Thursday, March 13, 2014
STATE SEMI-FINAL
PLAYOFF
12:00 PM  @ Hearnes Center
12:00 PM 
Away
More Info
Boys Basketball VS College Prep at Madison Win 55 - 47
Saturday, March 15, 2014
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
PLAYOFF
4:30 PM  
4:30 PM 
Away
More Info | Highlights
Boys Basketball VS Cardinal Ritter Loss 57 - 48
Upper School Sports
Select a Team:
Boys Soccer
Boys Soccer - JV
Boys Swimming
Cross Country
Girls Golf
Girls Tennis
Girls Tennis - JV
Volleyball
Volleyball - JV
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball - JV
Cheerleading
Dance Team
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball - JV
Girls Swimming
Baseball
Boys Golf
Boys Tennis
Boys Tennis - JV
Girls Soccer
Track & Field
Middle School Sports
Select a Team:
Boys Soccer - A Team
Cross Country
Girls Tennis
Volleyball - A Team
Volleyball - B Team "Black"
Volleyball - B Team "Green"
Boys Basketball - 6th Grade "Black"
Boys Basketball - 6th Grade "Green"
Boys Basketball - A Team
Boys Basketball - B Team "Black"
Boys Basketball - B Team "Green"
Girls Basketball - A Team
Girls Basketball - B Team
Boys Tennis
Girls Soccer - A Team
Track & Field
Coaching Staff
Coach

Assistant
Read Bio

Assistant
Read Bio
Overall Statistics:
WLT%
273090.0